BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 1st ELEVEN Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 BRADFORD ON AVON 2nds(H) Home13.00League Won by forfeit
Sat 12 May 2018 BURBAGE & EASTON ROYALS 3RDS(A) Away13.00League Won by 2 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 WILCOT(H) Home13.00League Won by 154 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 BLUNSDON (A) Away13.00League Won by 147 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 HINTON CHARTERHOUSE 2nds(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 BECKINGTON 2NDS(A) Away13.00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 HEYTESBURY & SUTTON VENY 2NDS(H) Home13.00League Won by 139 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 SHERSTON MAGNA(H) Home13.00League Won by 16 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 WINSLEY 2nds(A) Away13.00League Lost by 2 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 BRADFORD ON AVON 2nds(A) Away13.00League Won by forfeit
Sat 14 Jul 2018 BURBAGE & EASTON ROYALS 3rds(H) Home13.00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 WILCOT(A) Away13.00League Won by 64 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 BLUNSDON (H) Home13.00League Abandoned
Sat 04 Aug 2018 HINTON CHARTERHOUSE 2nds(A) Away13.00League Won by 6 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 BECKINGTON 2NDS(H) Home13.00League Abandoned
Sat 18 Aug 2018 HEYTESBURY & SUTTON VENY 2NDS(A) Away13.00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 SHERSTON MAGNA(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 WINSLEY 2nds(H) Home13.00League