home

 
 
 
WELCOME TO THE BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB WEBSITE
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select

Date: Thu 27 Apr 2017

 UNDER 13sCUMNOR 'B'Home 6.15

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017

 UNDER 11sEAST & WEST HENDREDHome 10.00

Date: Mon 01 May 2017

 UNDER 15sKINGSTON BAGPUIZEHome 6.15

Date: Thu 04 May 2017

 UNDER 13sMINSTER LOVELL 'B'Away 6.15

Date: Sun 07 May 2017

 UNDER 11sBAMPTON-in-the-BUSHAway 10.00

Date: Mon 08 May 2017

 UNDER 15sABINGDON VALEAway 6.15

Date: Thu 11 May 2017

 UNDER 13sCHALLOW & CHILDREYHome 6.15

Date: Sun 14 May 2017

 UNDER 11sCHALLOW & CHILDREYAway 10.00

Date: Mon 15 May 2017

 UNDER 15sCHALLOW & CHILDREYHome 6.15

Date: Thu 18 May 2017

 UNDER 13sKINGSTON BAGPUIZEAway 6.15
 
   
 
Twitter Feed
 
 
07 Mar BuscotParkCC @BuscotParkCC
Time to come out of hibernation. Nets at Faringdon Leisure Centre on 2nd 9th and 23rd April. 2pm Juniors 3pm Seniors 4pm Pub. 馃弿馃弿馃弿馃殤

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

11 Feb BuscotParkCC @BuscotParkCC
RT @thommo240669: Today I started my high protein low carb diet pic.twitter.com/PY1Me3u1O6

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

22 Jan BuscotParkCC @BuscotParkCC
Triple Nelson of followers. Goochy will be proud.

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

04 Jan BuscotParkCC @BuscotParkCC
This year's preseason fitness programme will involve some "Heavy Twerking".

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

02 Jan BuscotParkCC @BuscotParkCC
Went trampolining today. Think this could be incorporated into T20 in the next year. All facets of the game become instantly awesome.

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

31 Dec BuscotParkCC @BuscotParkCC
Here ends our 125th Anniversary year. Here's to 2017.

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

 
   
 
Local Weather
 
 
Current Conditions in Faringdon,GB
clear sky 2掳小
clear sky
Wind: 5.55m/s
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 25 Mar clear sky 13掳小 2掳小
Sun 26 Mar clear sky 14掳小 3掳小
Mon 27 Mar scattered clouds 13掳小 5掳小
Tue 28 Mar clear sky 15掳小 3掳小
Wed 29 Mar light rain 17掳小 8掳小

Last Update: 03:44:40