BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 1st ELEVEN Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Lacock(A) Away13.00League Won by 72 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Winsley 2(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Biddestone 3(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Purton 2(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Goatacre 3(H) Home13.00League Won by 110 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Westbury 2(A) Away13.00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Beckington 2(H) Home13.00League Won by 218 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Spye Park(A) Away13.00League Lost by 93 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Wilcot(H) Home13.00League Won by 7 wickets (target reduced to 119 runs off 35.5 overs)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Lacock(H) Home13.00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Winsley 2(A) Away13.00League Lost by 3 wickets (reduced to 40 overs each)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Biddestone 3(H) Home13.00League Won by 49 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Purton 2(A) Away13.00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Goatacre 3(A) Away13.00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Westbury 2(H) Home13.00League Lost by 24 runs
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Beckington 2(A) Away13.00League Won by 16 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Spye Park(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Wilcot(A) Away13.00League Won by 7 wickets