BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 1st ELEVEN Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 HINTON CHARTERHOUSE 2nds(A) Away13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 HINTON CHARTERHOUSE 2nds(H) Home13.00League Won by 26 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 BIDDESTONE 3RDS(A) Away13.00League Won by 122 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 ERLESTOKE(A) Away13.00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 SPYE PARK(H) Home13.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 GOATACRE 3rds(A) Away13.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 SHERSTON MAGNA(H) Home13.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 BATHFORD(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 WESTBURY 2nds(H) Home13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 PURTON 2nds(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 BIDDESTONE 3RDS(H) Home13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 ERLESTOKE(H) Home13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 SPYE PARK(A) Away13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 GOATACRE 3rds(H) Home13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 SHERSTON MAGNA(A) Away13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 BATHFORD(H) Home13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 WESTBURY 2nds(A) Away13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 PURTON 2nds(H) Home13.00League