BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 1st ELEVEN Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Great Bedwyn(H) Home13.00League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 PURTON 2nds(H) Home13.00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 WILCOT(A) Away13.00League Lost by 70 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 MARLBOROUGH 2nds(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 SWINDON 3RDS(H) Home13.00League Lost by 9 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Great Bedwyn(A) Away13.00League Lost by 98 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 PURTON 2nds(A) Away13.00League Won by 27 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 WILCOT(H) Home13.00League Won by 85 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 MARLBOROUGH 2nds(H) Home12.30League Won by 55 runs
Sat 26 Sep 2020 SWINDON 3RDS(H) Home12.00League Lost by 8 wickets