BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB Under 11s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 OXFORD DOWNS(H) Home10.00League
Sun 12 May 2019 Bampton-in the-Bush(A) Away10.00League
Sun 19 May 2019 EAST & WEST HENDRED(H) Home10.00League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 KINGSTON BAGPUIZE(H) Home10.00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 CHALLOW & CHILDREY(H) Home10.00League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 OXFORD DOWNS(A) Away10.00League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 BAMPTON-IN-THE-BUSH(H) Home10.00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 EAST & WEST HENDRED(A) Away10.00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 KINGSTON BAGPUIZE(A) Away10.00League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 CHALLOW & CHILDREY(A) Away10.00League