BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 2nd ELEVEN Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 BEEHIVE SOUTHWICK 2NDS(A) Away13.00League Lost by 133 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 CALNE 2NDS(H) Home13.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 CORSHAM 4THS(H) Home13.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 POTTERNE 4THS(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 GOATACRE 4THS(H) Home13.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 CHIPPENHAM 5ths(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 WANBOROUGH 2nds(H) Home13.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 WESTBURY 3RDS(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 MARLBOROUGH 3rds(H) Home13.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 BEEHIVE SOUTHWICK 2NDS(H) Home13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 CALNE 2NDS(A) Away13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 CORSHAM 4THS(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 POTTERNE 4THS(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 GOATACRE 4THS(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 CHIPPENHAM 5ths(H) Home13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 WANBOROUGH 2nds(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 WESTBURY 3RDS(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 MARLBOROUGH 3rds(A) Away13.00League