BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 2nd ELEVEN Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Williamstrip(A) Away13.30League Lost by 114 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Fairford 2nds(H) Home13.30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 North Cerney(A) Away13.30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Cirencester 4ths(H) Home13.30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Cricklade 2nds(A) Away13.30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Great Rissington 2nds(A) Away13.30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Central Hall(H) Home13.30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 North Cerney(H) Home13.30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Bibury(A) Away13.30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Williamstrip(H) Home13.30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Charlton(A) Away13.30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Langford 3rds(A) Away13.30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Great Rissington 2nds(H) Home13.30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Minety & Northleach(H) Home13.30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Poulton 3rds(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Charlton(H) Home13.00League