BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 2nd ELEVEN Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Charlton(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 13 May 2023 Ashton Keynes(H) Home13.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 20 May 2023 Poulton 3rds(A) Away13.30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 27 May 2023 Cricklade 2nds(H) Home13.30League Won by 3 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Langford 3rds(A) Away13.30League Lost by 144 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Williamstrip(H) Home13.30League Lost by 3 wickets (target reduced to 158 off 33 overs)
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Great Rissington 2nds(A) Away13.30League Lost by forfeit
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Bibury(A) Away13.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 01 Jul 2023 North Cerney(H) Home13.30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Central Hall(H) Home13.30League Lost by forfeit
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Cirencester 4ths(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Cricklade 2nds(A) Away13.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Langford 3rds(A) Away13.30League Lost by 127 runs (reduced to 33 overs each)
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Poulton 3rds(H) Home13.30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Cirencester 4ths(H) Home13.30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Central Hall(A) Away13.30League Lost by 99 runs