BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 2nd ELEVEN Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Ashton Keynes(H) Home13.30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Cirencester 4ths(H) Home13.30League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Central Hall(A) Away13.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Cricklade 2nds(H) Home13.30League Lost by 96 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Buscot Park 1sts(A) Away12.30League Lost by 92 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Cirencester 3rds(H) Home13.30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Williamstrip(A) Away13.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Charlton(H) Home13.30League Lost by 52 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Langford 3rds(A) Away13.30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 North Cerney(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Poulton 3rds(A) Away13.30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Langford 4ths(H) Home13:30League