BUSCOT PARK CRICKET CLUB 2nd ELEVEN Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Charlton(A) Away13.30League
Sat 13 May 2023 Ashton Keynes(H) Home13.30League
Sat 20 May 2023 Poulton 3rds(A) Away13.30League
Sat 27 May 2023 Cricklade 2nds(H) Home13.30League
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Langford 3rds(A) Away13.30League
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Williamstrip(H) Home13.30League
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Great Rissington 2nds(A) Away13.30League
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Bibury(A) Away13.30League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 North Cerney(H) Home13.30League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Central Hall(H) Home13.30League
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Cirencester 4ths(A) Away13.30League
Sat 22 Jul 2023 T.B.C(H) Home13.30League